People / Ngā Tāngata

Principal/Tumuaki

John McBride

Principal

principal@hanmersprings.school.nz

Michelle Saric

Deputy Principal

michelle.saric@hanmersprings.school.nz

Teaching staff/ Ngā Kaiako

Michelle Saric

Year 1 – Tui

 

Sharon Brown

Year 2/3 – Tui (rua)

sharon.brown@hanmersprings.school.nz

Melanie Roborgh

Year 3/4/5 Piwakawaka

melanie.roborgh@hanmersprings.school.nz

Rebecca Hay

Years 6/7/8 – Korimako

rebecca.hay@hanmersprings.school.nz

Del Holmes

DP release in Y1/ reliever

del.holmes@hanmersprings.school.nz

Tom Davis

Years 6/7/8 – Korimako  / reliever

tom.davies@hammersprings.school.nz

Murray Shannon

Reliever

 

Our Support Staff

Karen Nicholls

Learning Support Coordinator

 

Jen Brett

Learning Support

jen.brett@hanmersprings.school.nz

Barbara Rowe-Thorn

School Office Administration

admin@hanmersprings.school.nz

Tori Rowley

Teacher Aide

tori.rowley@hanmersprings.school.nz

Emily Billcliff

Teacher Aide

emily.billcliff@hanmersprings.school.nz

Carol Nelson

Teacher Aide

carol.nelson@hanmersprings.school.nz

Fi Alloway

Teacher Aide

 

Kirsty Innes

Teacher Aide (reliever)

 

Kirsty Gavin

Teacher Aide (reliever)

 

Mark OCS

Cleaner

 

Matt Bridge

Caretaker

 

Support Agencies

  • RTLB North Canterbury
  • RTLit North Canterbury
  • Mana Ake
  • Ministry of Education Support Services